Real Inspiration – Cottage Style

Do you love Pinterest as much as I do? I do a LOT of pinning! I loved the very IDEA of Pinterest when it was launched and I signed up to join waaaaaay back when it was invitation only. I’m extremely visually oriented – I think visually, I learn visually, I even dream in color. Naturally, when I discovered a site where I could create idea boards online and access them from anywhere, I was totally gung ho.

I will share some of my favorite home inspiration boards here on the blog but if one board at time isn’t enough for you, feel free to follow me on Pinterest! Just click the link at the bottom and you’ll have the option to follow just that board or all the Real Atlanta boards¬†at once.

This week’s board is called: Real Inspiration – Cottage Sytle.¬†Craftsman, victorian, shotgun…whatever style, cottages are absolutely yummy! You’ll find kitchens, living rooms, porches, back yards, paint colors – anything and everything cottage style. So many of the intown neighborhoods are dotted with gorgeous cottages: Candler Park, Inman Park, Cabbagetown, Reynoldstown, Grant Park, Old Fourth Ward, VaHI, Poncey Highland, even Midtown!

Happy Pinning!

Leave a Reply

